Best Advice: You Can Do Anything You Choose

See on Scoop.itChange Yourself

The best advice I’ve ever received was from my father when I was 12 years old and willing to listen. He told me that with my personal characteristics, I could, if I set my mind to it, do

TeamBig10‘s insight:

It is not easy to find something to do that ecompases most of your passions. She is right, we need to analyze what we love to do and make a business or businesses out of them. That way we will be successful because we love what we do, and we will work hard to make it happen. – TeamBig10

See on www.linkedin.com

